Village Camps Summer Camps Homepage

Education Through Recreation™ Since 1972

Summer Camps in Austria, Canada, England, France & Switzerland

Contacting Village Camps
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call our well-informed programme advisors who would be more than happy to help you.
VILLAGE CAMPS
14 Rue de la Morâche
1260 Nyon
Switzerland

Tel: +41 22 990 94 00
Fax: +41 22 990 94 94

Email: camps@villagecamps.com


VILLAGE CAMPS INDIA
A703 Devdeveshwar
Andheri (E), Mumbai
India

Tel: +91 22 2684 2010
Mob: +91 98675 50022 (Ranjit)

Email: india@villagecamps.com


VILLAGE CAMPS SINGAPORE
16 Raffles Quay #33-03
Hong Leong Building
Singapore

Tel: +65 3163 2110


Email: daycamp@villagecamps.sg


VILLAGE CAMPS KAZAKHSTAN
17 Inzhenernaya str.
050017 Almaty
Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 771 443 0000


Email: almaty@villagecamps.com


Contact Us

All mandatory fields are marked with an *
Camp Contact information provided below







Camp Contact Information

Austria, Zell am See

Address: Village Camps
c/o Notburgahof
A-5721 PIESENDORF
Austria

Send mail

Telephone: +43 6549 20090
(08:00-09:30* and 18:00-19:30*)
Fax: +43 6549 20092
E-mail: zell@villagecamps.com


England, York

Address: Village Camps
c/o Queen Ethelburga’s College
Thorpe Underwood Estate
York, North Yorkshire YO26 9SS

Send mail

Telephone: +44 1423 332200
(08:30 – 12:00* and 17:30 – 19h30*)
Fax: +44 1423 332201
E-mail: york@villagecamps.com


France, Ardèche

Address: Village Camps
La Base du Cros
F-07150 SALAVAS
France

Send mail

Telephone: +33 4 75 88 16 81
(08:00-09:30* and 18:00-19:30*)
Fax: +33 4 75 88 16 83
E-mail: ardeche@villagecamps.com


Switzerland, Leysin

Address: Village Camps
Swiss Alpine Centre
Route de Belvédère
1854 Leysin
Switzerland

Send mail

Telephone: +41 24 493 3060
(08:30-12:00* and 17:30-19:30*)
Fax: +41 24 493 3061
E-mail: leysin@villagecamps.com


Emergency number - all camps

Telephone: +41 22 990 9490

*Times may vary at weekends